SERVICES

HOLIDAY
SCHEDULE

Christmas


Sunday 24 December
4th SUNDAY of ADVENT


Confessions, 9:45am – 10:15am
Mass (English), 10:30am

Mass (Lithuanian), 12pm

Sunday 24 December
CHRISTMAS EVE


Confessions, 5:45pm – 6:20pm
Vigil Mass, 6:30pm

Confessions, 11:15pm onwards
Christmas Carols, 11:30pm
Midnight Mass, 12am

Monday 25 December
CHRISTMAS DAY


Confessions, 9:45am onwards
Mass (English), 10:30am

Mass (Lithuanian), 12pm

Tuesday 26 December to
Friday 29 December

Confessions, 12pm – 12:25pm
Mass (English), 12:30pm
Confessions, 1:05pm – 1:30pm

Confessions, 5pm – 6pm
Saturday 30 December

Confessions, 12pm – 12:25pm
Mass (English), 12:30pm
Confessions, 1:05pm – 1:30pm

Confessions, 5:45pm – 6:20pm
Vigil Mass, 6:30pm

New Year


Sunday 31 December
THE HOLY FAMILY


Confessions, 9:45am – 10:15am
Mass (English), 10:30am

Mass (Lithuanian), 12pm

Sunday 31 December
NEW YEAR’S EVE


Vigil Mass of Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of God, 10:30pm

Followed by party and viewing of Melbourne city fireworks

Monday 1 January
NEW YEAR’S DAY


Confessions, 12pm – 12:25pm
Mass (English), 12:30pm
Confessions, 1:05pm – 1:30pm

Confessions, 5pm – 6pm

Tuesday 2 January to
Friday 5 January

Confessions, 12pm – 12:25pm
Mass (English), 12:30pm
Confessions, 1:05pm – 1:30pm

Confessions, 5pm – 6pm
Saturday 6 January

Confessions, 12pm – 12:25pm
Mass (English), 12:30pm
Confessions, 1:05pm – 1:30pm

Confessions, 5:45pm – 6:20pm
Vigil Mass, 6:30pm

Sunday 7 January
THE EPIPHANY


Confessions, 9:45am – 10:15am
Mass (English), 10:30am

Mass (Lithuanian), 12pm

Confessions, 5pm – 6pm

Monday 8 January
BAPTISM OF OUR LORD


Confessions, 12pm – 12:25pm
Mass (English), 12:30pm
Confessions, 1:05pm – 1:30pm

Confessions, 5pm – 6pm

From Tuesday 9 January


Normal schedule applies

Confessions, 12pm – 12:25pm
Mass (English), 12:30pm
Confessions, 1:05pm – 1:30pm

Confessions, 5pm – 6pm

Share by: